Logo

Heartbreak To Happiness Support Group

Welcome to my brand new Heartbreak To Happiness Support Group Community!

 

Unlimited Online, Live, Support

Unlimited sessions every week. Attend as many sessions as you like each week and get all of the help and support you need from our excellent coaches.

Sessions:

Mon 8-9pm BST/3-4pm EST – Moving On With Confidence
Tue 7-8pm BST/2-3pm EST – Breakup SOS
Tue 12-1am BST/7-8pm EST – Breakup SOS
Wed 10-11am BST/5-6am EST – How To Cope With Your Breakup
Wed 8-9pm BST/3-4pm EST – Toxic Relationships
Thu 7-8pm BST/2-3pm EST – Heartbreak And Letting Go
Thu 12-1am BST/7-8pm EST – How To Cope With Your Breakup
Sat 10-11am BST/5-6am EST – How To Cope With Your Ex

You can choose to cancel at anytime with no questions asked.

Try it out for FREE!

Join today and get your first week free. Attend as many classes for free in your one week free trial.

 

No cards details required! Simply complete the form and we will be in touch.

Meet the coaches

Jennie
Emma
Louise
Michelle
Lucy
Lauren
Rachel

After your free trial, there are different payment options

Learn more about the meetings

I’ve designed these online members only support groups to provide an affordable way for people dealing with breakup or divorce to cope better with the emotional rollercoaster and the practical challenges they face.

You will have access to regular weekly support from my team of Accredited Breakup and Divorce Coaches via Zoom, to help you navigate this difficult time and move forwards.

PLUS you will be part of an instant support group made up of people who understand what you’re going through and who will be there for you, listen and support you with empathy, and help you feel less alone.

As our HH Member you will:

  • Cope better with any breakup or divorce
  • Feel supported
  • Learn from professional Coaches
  • Dial down those negative emotions
  • Learn to navigate the divorce process
  • Meet others who are going through breakups
  • Empowering advice
  • Find your tribe
  • Redesign your life just the way you want it
  • Realise you are not alone
  • Turn your pain into your power!

How it works:

  • Weekly Meetings via Zoom (additional days will be added in the future)
  • Once you sign up we will send you a link to join the meeting
  • You will be welcomed by one of our friendly, professional Accredited Breakup & Divorce Coaches
  • Hear about other Members breakups
  • Different topics include dialling down negative emotions, heartbreak, conflict, co-parenting, letting go, self-confidence & more
  • Interactive group discussions
  • Q&A sessions
  • Special guests
  • You can opt to pay weekly, monthly or quarterly
  • There are no contracts and you can cancel anytime
  • The groups are open to women & men